Meyer Najem’s leadership team is comprised of industry professionals who bring passion, confidence and integrity to all aspects of the firm. We take great pride in shaping how business should be done by being transparent, innovative and honest.

Karl Meyer

Chairman of the Board

Anthony Najem

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Russell


Sam Mishelow

Chief Strategy Officer

Toby Holcomb

Executive Vice President of Operations

Brian Falcon

General Counsel

Kevin McGovern

Executive Vice President

Chris McCracken

Executive Vice President

Jeremy Dixon

Executive Vice President

Matt Weaver

Chief Technology Officer

Nate Lelle

Executive Vice President

Scott Stull

Chief Financial Officer

Traci Hardin

Vice President of Safety & Compliance

Maynard Soukup

Special Projects Division Manager

Rick Koesters

Trades Manager